Our Club

A not for profit organization focusing on retired New York City Police Officers and Supervisors.

We meet monthly, on the first Tuesday of the month, except for July & August. Meetings are held at the Moose Lodge 6191 Rock Island Rd., Tamarac, FL 33319 at 1900hrs. Please come early to enjoy some food and drinks before the meeting.

President: Martin Finkelstein

Vice President: Daniel Farrell                                                

Secretary: Christine McIntyre                                                   

Treasurer: Dmitri Arshavsky                                                   

Sergeant-At-Arms: Tom Puglisi                                    

Directors: Alan Berkowitz, Warren Ostrofsky, Ryan Dean;  Philip Valles; Jonathan Greenberg and Luz Figueroa.                                       

Chaplain: Michael Calderin

Legal:  Michelle Gomez, Esq.                                              


Editor: Warren Sam

Honor Guard: Ryan Dean

Promotions: Warren Ostrofsky

Membership: Philip Valles

Communications: Philip Valles

Website: Ryan Dean

50 / 50 Raffle: Annette Finkelstein

Past Presidents:

Paul Mannino ** 1981

Sy Silver ** 1982

Bill Schilling ** 1983

Ray McDonnell ** 1984/5

Mike Borrelli ** 1986/95/96

Ron Kavanagh ** 1987/88/92

Paul Barasch 1989/2013

Bill Bett ** 1990

Paul Levy ** 1990/91

Frank Tooley ** 1993/94

Richard Lapp 1997/98

Robert Izzo 1999/00

Alan Berkowitz 2001/08/11/12

Louis Weiser ** 2009/10

Martin Finkelstein 2013 to present